Founder and Editor-in-Chief

 Editor-in-Chief
Joonki Paik [URL]
Chung-Ang University
South Korea
paikj@cau.ac.kr
Dong Gyu Sim [URL]
Kwangwoon University
South Korea
dgsim@kw.ac.kr


 Founder
Minho Jo [URL]
Korea University
South Korea
minhojo@korea.ac.kr


 Associate Editors
Aggelos K. KATSAGELOS Northwestern University USA aggk@ece.northwestern.edu
Aldo W. MORALES [URL] Penn State University USA awm2@psu.edu
Anand PRASAD [URL] NEC Japan anand@bq.jp.nec.com
Andre L. F. de ALMEIDA [URL] Universidade Federal do Ceara Brazil andre@gtel.ufc.br
Athanasios (Thanos) VASILAKOS [URL] University of Western Macedonia Greece vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr
Bong Jun KO [URL] IBM T. J. Watson Research Center USA bongjun_ko@us.ibm.com
Byeungwoo JEON [URL] Sungkyunkwan University South Korea bjeon@skku.edu
Byonghyo SHIM [URL] Korea University South Korea bshim@korea.ac.kr
Chae Eun Rhee Inha University South Korea chae.rhee@inha.ac.kr
Chang D. YOO [URL] KAIST South Korea cdyoo@ee.kaist.ac.kr
Charles Casimiro CAVALCANTE [URL] Universidade Federal do Cear Brazil charles@gtel.ufc.br
Chun Tung CHOU [URL] The University of New South Wales Australia ctchou@cse.unsw.edu.au
Chun-Ting CHOU [URL] National Taiwan University Taiwan chuntingchou@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Daji QIAO [URL] Iowa State University USA daji@iastate.edu
Daniel da COSTA Federal University of Ceara (UFC) Brazil danielbcosta@ieee.org
Daqiang ZHANG Institute Telecom/Nanjing Normal University France/China dqzhang@njnu.edu.cn
Dongsoo KIM [URL] Indiana University-Purdue University USA dskim@iupui.edu
Faisal ISHTIAQ Motorola USA faisal@motorola.com
Hae Yong KIM University of Sao Paulo Portugal hae@lps.usp.br
Heungsun HWANG McGill University Canada heungsun.hwang@mcgill.ca
Ilenia TINNIRELLO University of Palermo Italy ilenia.tinnirello@tti.unipa.it
In-Chul Hwang Kangwon University South Korea ihwang@kangwon.ac.kr
Insung KANG Qualcomm Qualcomm insungk@qti.qualcomm.com
Jaehoon Lee Korea University South Korea ejhoon@korea.ac.kr
Jaime Lloret MAURI Polytechnic University of Valencia Spain illoret@dcom.upv.es
Jianhua HE Swansea University UK j.he@swansea.ac.uk
Jinsuk BAEK Winston-Salem State University USA baekj@wssu.edu
Joonki PAIK Chung-Ang University South Korea paikj@cau.ac.kr
Jun Hyung Jo Griffith University Australia j.jo@griffith.edu.au
Jung Ho KIM University of Wollongong Australia jhk@uow.edu.au
Junmo KIM KAIST South Korea junmo@ee.kaist.ac.kr
Junsung YUAN Nanyang Technological University Singapore sxyu1@ualr.edu
Kang-Sun Choi Korea Tech South Korea ks.choi@koreatech.ac.kr
Kyu Tae LEE Kongju National University South Korea ktlee@kongju.ac.kr
Lei SHU Osaka University Japan lei.shu@ieee.org
Lei WANG Dalian University of Technology China lei.wang@ieee.org
Liang ZHOU Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications China liang.zhou@ieee.org
Lisimachos P. KONDI University of Ioannia Greece lkon@cs.uoi.gr
Monson HAYES Georgy Mason University USA mhh3@gatech.edu
Ngai-Man CHEUNG Singapore University of Technology and Design Singapore ngaiman_cheung@sutd.edu.sg
Oscar AU Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Hong Kong eeau@ust.hk
Peng MUGEN Beijing Univ. of Posts and Telecommunications China pmg@bupt.edu.cn
Qiang NI Lancaster University UK Qiang.Ni@brunel.ac.uk
Rongxing LU Nanyang Technological University Canada rxlu@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca
Sasitharan BALASUBRAMANIAM Tampere University of Technology Ireland sasib@tssg.org
Seon Wook Kim [URL] Korea University South Korea seon@korea.ac.kr
Shucheng YU University of Arkansas at Little Rock USA jsyuan@ntu.edu.sg
Soo Yong CHOI Yonsei University South Korea csyong@yonsei.ac.kr
Sotrios TSAFTARIS IMT Italy stsaft@gmail.com
Stefan MANGOLD Lovefield Wireless GmbH Switzerland stefan@disneyresearch.com
Sumei SUN I2R Singapore sunsm@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Sunghyun Cho Hanyang University South Korea chopro@hanyang.ac.kr
Sunghyun CHOI Seoul National University South Korea schoi@snu.ac.kr
Taesang YOO Qualcomm USA taesangy@qti.qualcomm.com
Taeseok Kim Kwangwoon University South Korea tskim@kw.ac.kr
Tania STATHAKI Imperial College UK t.stathaki@imperial.ac.uk
Tao JIANG Huazhong University of Science and Technology China Tao.Jiang@ieee.org
TOSHIHISA Tanaka Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology Japan tanakat@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Wan CHOI KAIST South Korea wchoi@ee.kaist.ac.kr
Won Woo RO Yonsei University South Korea wro@yonsei.ac.kr
Wonyong Shin Dankook University South Korea wyshin@dankook.ac.kr
Xiaohu GE Huazhong University of Science and Technology China xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xudong WANG Univ. of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute China wxudong@ieee.org
Yan (Josh) ZHANG Simula Research Laboratory Norway yanzhang@ieee.org
Yongsheng GAO Griffith University Australia yongsheng.gao@griffith.edu.au
Yo-Sung Ho Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology South Korea hoyo@gist.ac.kr
Young-Ro KIM Myongji College South Korea foryoung@mjc.ac.kr


Steering Committee

 Chairman
Joonki Paik Chung-Ang University South Korea paikj@cau.ac.kr
Dong Gyu Sim Kwangwoon University South Korea dgsim@kw.ac.kr


 Committee Members
Aggelos K. KATSAGELOS Northwestern University USA aggk@ece.northwestern.edu
Antonio ORTEGA University of Southern California USA ortega@sipi.usc.edu
BYUNG CHEOL SONG Inha University South Korea bcsong@inha.ac.kr
Daniel da COSTA Federal University of Ceara Brazil danielbcosta@ieee.org
Donggyu SIM Kwangwoon University South Korea dgsim@kw.ac.kr
Eun-Jun YOON Kyungil University South Korea ejyoon@kiu.ac.kr
Jeongtae Kim Ewha Women University South Korea jtkim@ewha.ac.kr
Jinsuk BAEK Winston-Salem State University USA baekj@wssu.edu
Jong Ki Han Sejong University South Korea hjk@sejong.ac.kr
Li-Chun WANG National Chiao Tung University Taiwan lichun@g2.nctu.edu.tw
Minho Jo Korea University South Korea minhojo@korea.ac.kr
NAM IK CHO Seoul University South Korea nicho@snu.ac.kr
Sangkeun LEE Chung-Ang University South Korea sangkny@cau.ac.kr
Sunghyun CHOI Seoul National University South Korea schoi@snu.ac.kr
Xiaohu GE Huazhong University of Science and Technology China xhge@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yo-Sung Ho Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology South Korea hoyo@gist.ac.kr


Adminstration & Office

 Administration Coordinator
Prof. Youngsun Han
Kyungil University
South Korea
youngsun@kiu.ac.kr

Prof. Cheolsoo Park
Kwangwoon University
South Korea
parkcheolsoo@kw.ac.kr



 Administration Manager
Ms. DaHee Jang
The Institute of Electronics and Information Engineers (IEIE)
South Korea
inter@theieie.org



 Journal Administration Office
THE INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS AND INFORMATION ENGINEERS (IEIE)
RM #907, Science and Technology New Building 22 Teheran-ro 7-gil (635-4, Yeoksam-dong), Gangnam-gu, SEOUL, Republic of Korea 06130


 

IEIE Transactions on Smart Processing & Computing

A publication of the Institute of Electronics and Information Engineers (IEIE)
RM #907, Science and Technology New Building 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil (635-4 Yeoksam-dong), Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea 06130
Phone : +82-2-553-0255~7, Fax : +82-2-552-6093
http://www.ieiespc.org